go to meeting button  sign in button

Compliance. We've got this.

DigitalWorld_billboard


Part 5:
Lending Compliance in the Digital World

QuestSoft will hold a webinar Wednesday, January 17th on the changing new landscape for mortgage lending and how technology will impact your organization in the digital era.

Change in origination technology is occurring overnight in the banking and loan origination world. The multitude of new regulations from the CFPB over the past seven years has created an environment ripe for automation and the elimination of human interaction by creating numeric values and data driven metrics for what constitutes a good loan.

So what does a compliance officer do when the actionable compliance occurs in a loan application created over a cell phone? 

During this webinar, we will cover . . .

  • The inside scoop behind the regulations.
  • Challenges presented by automation.
  • Recommendations for improving data integrity within your company.
  • Implications for Fair Lending and the future of mortgage lending.

Recommended for:
Executive Management, Operations Management and Compliance Officers.


   Download Materials
  • Presentation Slides [PDF] -- available on the day of the webinar
  • Webinar Recording [streaming] -- available 2-3 days after the webinar
  • Q & A [PDF] -- available on the day of the webinar

   If you have any questions about the products or services mentioned in the webinar, 
   please contact us at (800) 575-4632 option 1, or email sales@questsoft.com

Speakers

Jenn Mathwig picture

Jennifer Mathwig
Product Manager for Compliance EAGLE & Compliance VERIFY

With nearly 20 years experience in the mortgage industry, Jennifer came to QuestSoft from Mavent Inc., one of QuestSoft's strategic alliance partners. She is responsible for integrations with LOS's, documentation, product enhancements, and the occasional assist for our top-rated Support team.

 

 


LRyan

Leonard Ryan
President, QuestSoft Corporation

Leonard has been associated with the mortgage industry for over 30 years, and is the founder of QuestSoft. He is a member of both MBA HMDA and NMLS Mortgage Call Report working groups, and is nationally recognized as a HMDA expert. 



Details

When:
November TBD

Time:
10 AM Pacific
11 AM Mountain
12 PM Central
1 PM Eastern

Length:
1 hour, 15 minutes

Cost:
Free